Today I Started A Blog

Hey There,

I’m struggling trying to start the first post. Is an online diary a bad idea?

I want a place where I can mind dump, practice my writing, and commit to something vaguely creative. I thought a blog would hit all those boxes.

I’m pretty serious about my online presence, though. Is it possible to have an internet diary that doesn’t taint an otherwise sparkling online footprint? There will be certain things we can’t talk about, like ––– or –––––. I hope you’ll understand. What if my mom or a potential future employer find this! I have to think ahead.

But don’t worry, we’ll still have fun. We can talk about all sorts of other things like my love life, my career goals, or my eating disorder and anxiety.

Let’s chat!

Senait

Leave a Reply

